• Nissan

Fred Beans Nissan of Limerick

55 Autopark Blvd
Limerick, PA 19468

  • Sales: (866) 685-7662
  • Service: (866) 980-9250
  • Parts: (855) 711-1949

Meet Our Staff


Robert Norton

General Manager
rnorton@fredbeans.com


Craig Madrak
General Sales Manager
cmadrak@fredbeans.com

Craig Madrak started as the Sales Manager for Fred Beans Nissan of Limerick in April 2012. Craig has 15 years of experience in automotive sales prior to joining the Beans team. Craig has lived in East Norriton for the past 10 years with his wife Sheri and their five children, three girls and two boys.


Pat Hess
Used Vehicle Manager
mailto:phess@fredbeans.com




Jason Bufka

Finance Manager
jbufka@fredbeans.com




Aleigha Koslik

Finance Manager
akoslik@fredbeans.com



Gary Valinoto
Service Manager
gvalinoto@fredbeans.com



Lou Dyer

Assistant Service Manager
LDyer@fredbeans.com

Lou Dyer has been an Assistant Service Manager at Fred Beans Nissan of Limerick since April of 2011. He started in the automotive business in 1979 as a technician in an alignment shop. He has a total of over 33 years automotive experience and has been with Nissan since 1987. Lou has been married to his wife Tammy for 22 years and they live in Chester County with their pets. In his free time Lou enjoys doing projects around the house.